Loading

PURVEYORS of HANDCRAFTED FRENCH RANGES SINCE 1908

Contact Us
Contact Us
Anne Puricelli
Brand Manager
apuricelli@middlebyresidential.com
Noelle Skurchak
Director of La Cornue Sales, USA
(773) 677-3220
nskurchak@middlebyresidential.com
Al Lum
(808) 382-4066
alum@middlebyresidential.com
States: HI
Amy Colosia
(847) 962-1316
acolosia@middlebyresidential.com
States: IL, WI, OH, IN, MI, KS, IA, MO, MN, NE, MT, ND, SD, KY, PA (Western up to State College)
Felicia Hartson
(714) 717-8686
fhartson@middlebyresidential.com
States: CA
Forrest Moore
(832) 349-6261
fmoore@middlebyresidential.com
States: TX, OK, AR, LA, NV, NM, AZ
Gary King
(970) 227-7629
gking@middlebyresidential.com
States: CO, ID, UT, WY
Melissa Firman
(503) 709-9560
mfirman@middlebyresidential.com
States: WA, OR, AK
Ashlinn Reale
(561) 569-6276
areale@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Route 95 from Key West to Jupiter)
Amber Thompson
(601) 985-9904
athompson@middlebyresidential.com
States: AL, MS, FL (Panhandle)
Monty Montieth
(813) 299-0285
mmontieth@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Tampa, St. Pete, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples, Marco Island, Orlando, Lakeland, Winter Haven / West from Brooksville to Marco Island)
Rachel Cabana
(904) 392-9304
rcabana@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Jacksonville Area), SC (Southern), GA (Coastal)
Patrick Mulligan
(704) 577-3297
pmulligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NC, SC (Northern), GA (Augusta)
Natalie McCall
(404) 247-1617
nmccall@middlebyresidential.com
States: GA, NC (Franklin, Highlands)
Frank Robichaud
(615) 330-3759
frobichaud@middlebyresidential.com
States: TN
Nanette Law
(215) 435-2495
nlaw@middlebyresidential.com
States: MD, DC (Metro Area), VA (Alexandria, Chantilly, & Winchester)
Peter Dolat
(978) 992-1598
pdolat@middlebyresidential.com
States: NH, VT, MA, ME
Lori Sierchio
(732) 773-8554
lsierchio@middlebyresidential.com
States: PA (Eastern), DE
Alan Marcus
(203) 903-7409
amarcus@middlebyresidential.com
States: Yale Appliance - MA only
Carmen Zampino
(551) 265-6591
czampino@middlebyresidential.com
States: NJ
John Vierno
(914) 906-1476
jvierno@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (NYC, Long Island and Westchester County)
Vince Colligan
(917) 453-9498
vcolligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (Brooklyn)
Heather Hogan
(547) 536-8455
hhogan@middlebyresidential.com
States: VA (except Alexandria, Chantilly, & Winchester)
Laura Valentino
(860) 986-1389
lvalentino@middlebyresidential.com
States: CT (Western), NH, VT, RI