Contact Us

Anne Puricelli
Brand Manager

apuricelli@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA, Mexico, Caribbean, Canada

Noelle Skurchak
Director of La Cornue Sales, USA
(773) 677-3220
nskurchak@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA

Al Lum
(808) 382-4066
alum@middlebyresidential.com
States: HI

Amy Colosia
(847) 962-1316
acolosia@middlebyresidential.com
States: OH, IN, MI, KS, IA, MO, MN, NE, MT, ND, SD, KY, PA (Western up to State College)

Felicia Hartson
(714) 717-8686
fhartson@middlebyresidential.com
States: CA

Forrest Moore
(832) 349-6261
fmoore@middlebyresidential.com
States: TX, OK, AR, LA, NV, NM, AZ

Gary King
(970) 227-7629
gking@middlebyresidential.com
States: CO, UT, WY

Melissa Firman
(503) 709-9560
mfirman@middlebyresidential.com
States: WA, ID, OR, AK

Victor Rasho
(773) 899-8818
vrasho@middlebyresidential.com
States: IL, WI

Chris Kittrell
(407) 340-3046
ckittrell@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL Central (Orlando)

Ashlinn Reale
(561) 569-6276
areale@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Route 95 from Key West to Jupiter)

Amber Thompson
(601) 985-9904
athompson@middlebyresidential.com
States: MS, FL (Panhandle)

Monty Montieth
(813) 299-0285
mmotieth@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Tampa, St. Pete, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples, Marco Island, Lakeland, Winter Haven / West from Brooksville to Marco Island)

Rachel Cabana
(904) 392-9304
rcabana@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Jacksonville Area), SC (Southern), GA (Coastal)

Patrick Mulligan
(704) 577-3297
pmulligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NC, SC, VA (Southern), GA (Augusta)

Carl Cohen
(678) 617-2391
cchoen@middlebyresidential.com
States: GA (Atlanta Metro), AL

Natalie McCall
(404) 247-1617
nmccall@middlebyresidential.com
States: GA (Columbus, Athens, Newnan, Fayetteville, Greensboro, Blue Ridge, Rome, Kennesaw, Norcross, Gainesville, Cumming, Dalton, Jasper, Ellijay), NC (Franklin, Highlands)

Frank Robichaud
(615) 330-3759
frobichaud@middlebyresidential.com
States: TN

Nanette Law
(215) 435-2495
nlaw@middlebyresidential.com
States: MD, DC (Metro Area), VA (Northern)

Peter Dolat
(978) 992-1598
pdolat@middlebyresidential.com
States: NH, VT, MA, ME, RI

Lori Sierchio
(732) 773-8554
lsierchio@middlebyresidential.com
States: PA (Eastern), DE

Carmen Zampino
(551) 265-6591
czampino@middlebyresidential.com
States: NJ

Chris Garnett
(203) 803-5250
cgarnett@middlebyresidential.com
States: CT, NY (Upstate)

John Vierno
(914) 906-1476
jvierno@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (NYC, Long Island and Westchester County)

Vince Colligan
(917) 453-9498
vcolligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (Brooklyn)

Jason Mullen
(954) 415-9457
jmullen@middlebyresidential.com
States: Builder Southeast