Contact Us

Anne Puricelli
Brand Manager
(415) 254-2510
apuricelli@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA, Mexico, Caribbean, Canada

Noelle Skurchak
Director of La Cornue Sales, USA
(773) 677-3220
nskurchak@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA

Sarah Davis
(312) 502-4123
lacornue@middlebyresidential.com
States: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Victor Rasho
(773) 899-8818
vrasho@middlebyresidential.com
States: IL, WI

Amy Colosia
(847) 962-1316
acolosia@middlebyresidential.com
States: OH, IN, MI, KS, IA, MO, MN, NE, MT, ND, SD

Forrest Moore
(832) 349-6261
fmoore@middlebyresidential.com
States: TX, OK, AR, LA

Melissa Firman
(503) 709-9560
mfirman@middlebyresidential.com
States: WA, ID, OR, AK

Felicia Hartson
(714) 717-8686
fhartson@middlebyresidential.com
States: CA, AZ, NM, NV

Gary King
(970) 227-7629
gking@middlebyresidential.com
States: WY, CO, UT

Al Lum
(808) 382-4066
alum@middlebyresidential.com
States: HI